GIVE YOUR TEAM ACCESS TO THE PRICE MODULE


Only users with the 'Price' role will be able to access the price module. You might not want everyone to be able to change and edit your prices.


In the Admin section, choose 'Company Info' from the left side menu:


  1. Mouseover on the user/company name and click the blue icon - or double-click on the table row
  2. Use the Roles drop-down menu to select 'Price' as a role
  3. Click the small green icon to save

The user you gave the Price role will have to logout and login again in Delogue for the change to take effect.



Next step: